This site is intended for health professionals only
Monday 30 May 2016
Share |

EPSRC Award Winners

Research projects into the superconducting material niobium carbonitride, thermoelectric temperature sensors and the use of Porphyrin-DNA, have been finalised as the winners of this year's Engineering Physical Sciences Research Council (EPSRC) Awards for Young Scientists.

Ads by Google